Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Wake Up Earth Holder Winter Festival

December 11, 2021 @ December 11, 2021 - December 11, 2021

 

Christmas decorations

Dear friends,

We would like to invite you to a special session of our WU EH Sangha next month: we will have a “Winter Festival” together – kind of “be-in” style – where people can offer some songs, poems, a dance, and sharings. 🎶👯❄⛄🍵🎄

Something joyful and nourishing to celebrate the beauty of Mother Earth and siblinghood that will warm our hearts in this pre-Christmas Advent time. We invite you to make yourself a nice cup of tea and make your room cozy and warm.

The gathering will not be on a Sunday, but on Saturday, December 11th from 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm Paris time.

  • 3.30 p.m. to 5.30 p.m. (UK time)
  • 10.30 a.m. to 12.30 a.m. (EST/ New York time)
  • 7.30 a.m. to 9.30 p.m. (PST/ Los Angeles time)
  • 9.00 – 11.00 pm Indian time (IST)

 

We hope that you will be able to join us on Saturday, Dec 11th

Zoom Link for Saturday Dec 11th

Meeting ID: 268 947 4900   —  Passcode: 529477

If you have any ideas what else we could do in our next gathering(s), please write to earthholder@wkup.org

We are looking forward to seeing you! 🌻🌍🎶☺

With love,

The Wake Up EH team

Details

Date:
December 11, 2021
Time:
December 11, 2021
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,

Venue

Zoom

Organizer

Wake Up Earth Holder
Email:
earthholder@wkup.org