Loading Events

« All Events

Thursday Online Sangha

May 6 @ May 6 - October 28 @ October 28

In many parts of the world, it remains difficult for Sanghas to join in person.

Every week you can join Wake Uppers from across the globe to practice together on Zoom.

Usual schedule: Sitting meditation (15 min) – Listening to Teaching (15 min) – Dharma Sharing (30 min)

Every Thursday starting at:

  • 6am PT
  • 7am MT
  • 8am CT
  • 9am ET
  • 2pm UK
  • 3pm CET (Paris, Brussels…)
  • 4pm Israel
  • 6.30pm India
  • 8pm Thailand, Vietnam & West Indonesia
  • 9pm Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan & China
  • 10pm Japan
  • 11pm Sydney

Zoom link:  http://bit.ly/morningbright
Meeting ID: 930 9869 5932
Password: morning

Facebook event

Hope to see you there!

Meditation in the meidtation hall
(c) Paul Davis – Touching Peace Photography

Details

Start:
May 6 @
End:
October 28 @
Event Category:
Website:
http://bit.ly/morningbright

Venue

Zoom

Organizer

Wake Up International
Email:
info@wkup.org
Website:
www.wkup.org