Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Regular event

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2022

Thursday Online Sangha

January 6, 2022 @ January 6 - August 31, 2023 @ August 31, 2023
Zoom

In many parts of the world, it remains difficult for Sanghas to join in person. Every week you can join Wake Uppers from across the globe to practice together on Zoom. Usual schedule: Sitting meditation (15 min) - Listening to Teaching (15 min) - Dharma Sharing (30 min) Every Thursday starting at: 6am PT 7am MT 8am CT 9am ET 2pm UK 3pm CET (Paris, Brussels...) 4pm Israel 7.30pm India 9pm Thailand, Vietnam & West Indonesia 10pm Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan…

Find out more »

Metta Meditation

January 16 @ January 16 - December 18 @ December 18
Online

During this pandemic, many of us might face restrictions in their mobility. At the same time, a lot of suffering is happening in the world, but we might not feel like we are able to do much about it. Therefore we are inviting you to come together online for a bi-weekly guided loving kindness (metta) meditation, so we can send loving and healing energy into the world from inside our own houses. Join us every third Sunday of the month for…

Find out more »
+ Export Events