Loading Events

« All Events

Metta Meditation (extended)

December 19, 2020 @ December 19, 2020 - April 30, 2021 @ April 30

During this pandemic, many of us might face restrictions in their mobility. At the same time, a lot of suffering is happening in the world, but we might not feel like we are able to do much about it. Therefore we are inviting you to come together online for a weekly guided loving kindness (metta) meditation, so we can send loving and healing energy into the world from inside our own houses.

Join us every Saturday for 45 minutes

  • 10am Pacific Time
  • 11am Mountain Time
  • 12am Central Time
  • 1pm Eastern Time
  • 6pm GMT
  • 7pm CET (Paris, Brussels…)

Zoom link: http://bit.ly/mettarain

Join the WhatsApp group to connect and stay up to date.

Details

Start:
December 19, 2020 @
End:
April 30 @
Event Category:

Venue

Online

Organizer

Wake Up International
Email:
info@wkup.org
Website:
www.wkup.org