Loading Events

« All Events

Daily sitting (extended)

October 25, 2020 @ October 25, 2020 - April 1, 2021 @ April 1

Free

Join us for a daily online sitting meditation. We might not be able to join retreats physically at the moment, but we can still practice together. Every day, we will sit for one hour in silence on Zoom. You can join any day, and there is no pressure to sit for a full hour.

Zoom link: http://bit.ly/mindfulrain
Zoom ID: 935 3874 4059
Password: clouds

Timings:
6-7am UTC
6-7am UK
7-8am CET (Paris, Brussels…)
8-9am Israel
11.30am-12.30pm India
1-2pm Vietnam, Thailand, Indonesia
2-3pm Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan and Hong Kong
3-4pm Japan
5-6pm AEDT (Sydney, Melbourne…)
7-8pm New Zealand
10-11pm PT (LA, San Francisco…)

Every Wednesday there is an additional 1h morning sit for the Americas:
7am PT, 8am MT (Salt Lake City), 9am CT (Chicago), 10am ET (New York)
(3pm UK, 4pm CET)

Join the WhatsApp group to connect and stay up to date.

 

Meditation in the meidtation hall
(c) Paul Davis – Touching Peace Photography

 

Details

Start:
October 25, 2020 @
End:
April 1 @
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/409350493407515/

Organizer

Wake Up International
Email:
info@wkup.org
Website:
www.wkup.org